Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.6
Value
8.7

Reviews

    yanko
    cy

    Review score

    10
    18 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gareth
    gr

    Review score

    10
    14 April 2018

    Fabulous

    Eve
    cy

    Review score

    9.6
    23 February 2018

    What it says on the box. Self catering accommodation, in the mountains.

    The hosts very helpful. Thank you very much for your recommendations of local taverns and the directions you provided us with.
    Svetlana
    cy

    Review score

    9.2
    3 January 2018

    We was happy

    For kids we need 2 single bed not double
    helen
    cy

    Review score

    10
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    XANTHI
    cy

    Review score

    10
    1 January 2018

    Relaxing...

    The property clean and comfy. The view was relaxing and everything very organized. It gave a feeling of home. Would totally visit again.
    Olga
    cy

    Review score

    7.5
    28 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Frances
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    21 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Claralaira
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    7 November 2017

    Quiet out of season with great walks nearby

    The sound-proofing isn't great, so we could hear talking and movement from the cottages either side. The bed was very firm - too hard for us. The decor, towels and bedding were tatty and in need of a replacement. The bathroom was under the stairs and badly laid out with an awkward shower directly under the steps and a new shower curtain needed. We went in October and all the restaurants within walking distance were closed in the evening. We didn't feel safe walking up the hill from the village in the dark, so definitely only stay here if you have a hire car. There were places open a short drive away but they were extremely quiet if not empty. I imagine this area is lovely in the buzz of summer or during ski season in the winter, but in the Autumn it was very quiet. Great for peaceful walks in the daytime but not so good for meals out. It is self-catering though so you do have that option.
    The cottages are in a lovely peaceful spot with nice views of the mountains. The pool looks lovely and well kept - though it was too chilly when we went in October to use it as it's unheated. Our host was friendly and helpful, but make sure you have their phone number on hand as they weren't there to meet us (our fault for arriving early). Inside the cottage was clean and spacious with the rooms over two floors. We did some great walks nearby to waterfalls and around the summit of Mount Olympus, which was our favourite bit of the trip.
    Linda
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    30 September 2017
    Dirty, moldy shower curtain
    Friendly hosts
    Nikolas
    cy

    Review score

    5.4
    2 September 2017

    No value for money

    Too small, bathroom needs fixing. Expecting more for what I paid.
    Near Platres
    cy

    Review score

    3.8
    1 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cy

    Review score

    9.6
    29 August 2017
    Very friendly owner.
    Stasie
    cy

    Review score

    10
    24 August 2017
    The Property was not easy to find.
    The peacefulness.
    Ioanna
    gr

    Review score

    7.1
    23 August 2017
    The dusty and rocky parking area
    Climate
    Dana
    cy

    Review score

    8.8
    21 August 2017
    Little things would have made the stay perfect, like a sponge for dishes, or a holder of some kind in the shower for soap and shampoo, as well as a step on towel in the bathroom.
    Small flat but comfortable enough for a weekend, no problem with cleanliness. Mr Costas is an excellent host. Very comfortable bed. Kitchen utensils adequate.
    ido
    il

    Review score

    7.9
    12 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joanna
    cy

    Review score

    8.3
    12 August 2017

    Serenity

    The cool weather at night and in the morning. The huuuge breakfast covering all tastes, the great hospitality the quietness.
    Marian
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    12 August 2017

    Very enjoyable stay

    Showers could be improved
    Very reasonable priced, we were just expecting very basic for the price but we were pleasantly surprised, we were a party of 11 and stayed in 2 family collages and 2 studio's, these cottages were comfortable, full size fridges for our drinks nice outside areas to relax in the evening and a lovely pool and sun beds to use during the day.
    Carol
    cy

    Review score

    9.2
    8 August 2017

    A pleasant stay in the mountains at a well maintained site

    Beds were hard
    Lovely peaceful site
Loading reviews